Skip to Content
Robert D. Blue Scholarship - Michael L. Fitzgerald, Treasurer of State
Scholarship Information
Applicant Requirements
Apply Online

Robert D. Blue Scholarship 2009 Winners

Congratulations to the 2009 Robert D. Blue Scholarship Winners:

First Name Last Name Home Town College Attending
Kayla Allen Sheldon Wartburg College
Benjamin Baudler Fontanelle University of Northern Iowa
Ty Brown Anita Simpson College
Brittney Clinton Algona Iowa Lakes Comm College
Shannon Harris Iowa City University of Northern Iowa
Amanda Hussman Perry Northwestern College
Kimberly Jordan Marion Iowa State University
Tasia Nielsen Spencer Iowa State University
Leif Olsen Polk City University of Dubuque
Jaime Parkinson Rock Rapids Morningside College
Elizabeth Schroeder Greene University of Northern Iowa
Greg Teets Kalona Central College


Scholarship Information | Apply Online | Applicant Requirements | Application Forms | Winners | Contact Information
State Treasurer's Office · Robert D. Blue Scholarship · Capitol Building · Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: 515-281-7003 · Fax: 515-281-6962