Skip to Content
Robert D. Blue Scholarship - Michael L. Fitzgerald, Treasurer of State
Scholarship Information
Applicant Requirements
Apply Online

Robert D. Blue Scholarship 2019 Winners

Congratulations to the 2019 Robert D. Blue Scholarship Winners:

First Name Last Name Home Town College Attending
Dulce Alfaro-Avila Sioux Center Mount Mercy University
Sumitra Basnet Des Moines Grand View College
Andrew De Noble Rock Rapids University of Iowa
Hailey Heck Des Moines Grand View College
Ryan Roberts Jr Knoxville Central College
Haley Stork Waukee Mercy Hospital College of Health Sciences
Paige Weesner Adel Morningside College
Hunter Wright DeWitt Cornell College


Scholarship Information | Apply Online | Applicant Requirements | Application Forms | Winners | Contact Information
State Treasurer's Office · Robert D. Blue Scholarship · Capitol Building · Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: 515-281-7003 · Fax: 515-281-6962