Skip to Content
Robert D. Blue Scholarship - Michael L. Fitzgerald, Treasurer of State
Scholarship Information
Applicant Requirements
Apply Online

Robert D. Blue Scholarship 2015 Winners

Congratulations to the 2015 Robert D. Blue Scholarship Winners:

First Name Last Name Home Town College Attending
Allisyn Brandenburg kellogg Central College
Terrence Hall Cedar Rapids Coe College
Alessandra Leo Des Moines University of Iowa
Edgar Sanchez Des Moines Iowa State University


Scholarship Information | Apply Online | Applicant Requirements | Application Forms | Winners | Contact Information
State Treasurer's Office · Robert D. Blue Scholarship · Capitol Building · Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: 515-281-7003 · Fax: 515-281-6962