Skip to Content
Robert D. Blue Scholarship - Michael L. Fitzgerald, Treasurer of State
Scholarship Information
Applicant Requirements
Apply Online

Robert D. Blue Scholarship 2014 Winners

Congratulations to the 2014 Robert D. Blue Scholarship Winners:

First Name Last Name Home Town College Attending
Makeda Barkley Center Junction Luther College
Erin Hanson Dubuque Clarke College
Amy Isvik Jewell Wartburg College
Aubrey Kohl Bettendorf Cornell College


Scholarship Information | Apply Online | Applicant Requirements | Application Forms | Winners | Contact Information
State Treasurer's Office · Robert D. Blue Scholarship · Capitol Building · Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: 515-281-7003 · Fax: 515-281-6962